Network of Trust

These people we value for their passion, commitment and ability to deliver – and we are proud to have them as friends and work colleagues

Sareos
specialists in leading and driving performance
www.sareos.co.uk

Clayton Ainger
clayton@sareos.co.uk

 

Lindsay Ainger
lindsay@sareos.co.uk

 

 

Evolution Works
passion for innovation, service design and people development
www.graduateworks.com

Rupert Angel
rupert@graduateworks.com

 

 

 

 

SB Associates
HR Interim Management and Consultancy
- HR transformation and change specialists

Susan Beevers

 

 

 

Marsden and Doyle 
Business Psychologists and Senior Level Developers

Alan Marsden
alanmarsden@msn.com

 

 

 

Principled Consulting
delivering superior performance through ethical and
emotionally intelligent leadership

Peter Neville Lewis
peter@principledconsulting.biz

 

 

 

ethicability®
www.ethicability.org

Professor Roger Steare
Corporate Philosopher
roger.steare@ethicability.org

 

Janet Rubin
HR interim and consultancy - specialist in change
management, diversity, resourcing, turnaround,
mergers, compensations and benefits

Jane Rubin
janet-rubin@jr-hrc.com